Names of Members of the School Managing Committee of

WOODRIDGE INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, PATHARGHATA

1- Ranbir Purkayastha - Secretary , M. A, B. Ed

Address- Gopal Mor, D B Para, Siliguri

A dedicated academician with over 10 years of teaching. He is acting as Principal of the school.

Term of Service- One year, from 01-04-2017 to 31-03-2020

2- Vinod Kumar Rai - Manager , M.Sc(Gold Medalist) , M. Phil

Address- Pradhan Nagar, Siliguri,

He has spent over 28 years in teaching in different positions.

Term of Service- One year, from 01-04-2017 to 31-03-2020

3- Deepmala Dwivedi - Treasurer , Graduate ,

Address- Patharghata , Siliguri

She has been working as a teacher and social worker. She done extensive work for Swachh Bharat Abhiyan. She is a dedicated educator.

Term of Service- One year, from 01-04-2017 to 31-03-2020

4- D T Tamang - Teacher Representative, B.A, B. Ed

Address - Siliguri Junction, Siliguri

He has rendered over 8 years of service to education . She is currently a teacher in Woodridge International School .

Term of Service- One year, from 01-04-2017 to 31-03-2020

5- Deepa Rai - Teacher Representative , M.A, B. Ed

Address - Hakim Para, Siliguri, Dist-Darjeeling,

She is a committed SST teacher with over 10 years of experience.

Term of Service- One year, from 01-04-2017 to 31-03-2020

6- Rakesh Kumar - Non Teaching Staff, UG

Address- Salbari, Siliguri

He is dedicated in the cause of upliftment of education and makes a very important impact.

Term of Service- One year, from 01-04-2017 to 31-03-2020

7- Saurav Kar - Guardian , Graduate

Address-Fulbari, Dt-Darjeeling,

He is dedicated social worker and reformer .

Term of Service- One year, from 01-04-2017 to 31-03-2020

8- Mrs Ranju Singh - Guardian , Media Person

Address- Champasari, Siliguri

She is a media person with interest in education

Term of Service- One year, from 01-04-2017 to 31-03-2020

9- Dr R P Singh - Member , Doctor

Address- Pradhan Nagar, Siliguri

He is a media person, Editor of Teesta Himaya Magazine and social worker

Term of Service- One year, from 01-04-2017 to 31-03-2020

10- Smt Tarawati Agarwal - Member , MA, M Phil , LLB

Address- Hill Cart Road, Siliguri, Member,

She is a social worker and academician.

Term of Service- One year, from 01-04-2017 to 31-03-2020

11- Meliha Islam - Member , MA, B.Ed

Address- Jotia kali, Fulbbari.

Head Mistress in WB Govt School

Term of Service- One year, from 01-04-2017 to 31-03-2020

12- N D Mishra, M. Sc, B. Ed

Address-Salugara,

Principal, Little Angeles School

Term of Service - 01-04-2017 to 31-03-2020,

13- Mrs Puloma Nandi Karim, M.Sc, B. Ed

Pradhan Nagar, Siliguri

Dean, Acharya Group of Schools

Term of Service- 01-04-2017 to 31-03-2020

14- Shahnawaz Hussain - Member, Graduate

Address- Purnea, Bihar

He is a social worker

Term of Service- One year, from 01-04-2017 to 31-03-2020

15- Dr S. Sur, PhD (Maths)

Garia, Kolkata,

He is currently working as a senior professor at Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata

Term of Service- One year, from 01-04-2017 to 31-03-2020

16- Dr. Probir Panda, P. hD (Chemistry)

Ashram Para, Siliguri.

He is currently working with NBU.

Term of Service- One year, from 01-04-2017 to 31-03-2020

17- Abhinav Kishore, B.Tech

Currently residing at Palm Beach, Florida as a computer engineer.

Term of Service- 01-04-2017- 31-03-2020